Macomb Police Department Staff and Personnel


Curt Barker          Chief of Police       

David Burnham    Deputy Chief of Police

Jeff Hamer           Lieutenant            

Lindsey May         Lieutenant Investigations

Jim Rowland        Lieutenant            

Kenneth Neavear   Lieutenant          

Chris Butcher       Sergeant               

Bill Lipcamon      Sergeant                

Todd Tedrow        Sergeant               

Thomas Duvall    Patrolman            

Aaron Fannon      Patrolman            

Nick Goc               Patrolman           

J.P. McLaughlin    Detective             

Denise Cremer     School Resource Ofc

Troy Shoudel       Patrolman          

Matt Marass        Detective           

Gavin Steiger       Patrolman        

Nick Severs          K9 Handler       

Carolina Carrillo  Patrolman       

Zachary Hill        Patrolman        

Steven Huffman  Patrolman        

Aric Cremer         Patrolman        

Daniel Dorich      Patrolman        

Andrew Gray       Patrolman        

Drew Kane          Patrolman        

Jeff Elmore        CSO                    

 Sherry Holmes  Records Clerk    




Macomb Police Department

120 S McArthur St,
Macomb, IL 61455, USA
+1 309-833-4505

In an Emergency call 911