Macomb Police Department Staff and Personnel

 

Curt Barker          Chief of Police                 cbarker@macombpolice.com

David Burnham    Deputy Chief of Police    dburnham@macombpolice.com

Jeff Hamer           Lieutenant                      jhamer@macombpolice.com

Lindsey May         Lieutenant Investigations  lmay@macombpolice.com

Jim Rowland        Lieutenant                      jrowland@macombpolice.com

Kenneth Neavear   Lieutenant                    kneavear@macombpolice.com

Chris Butcher       Sergeant                         cbutcher@macombpolice.com

Bill Lipcamon      Sergeant                          lipcamon@macombpolice.com

Todd Tedrow        Sergeant                         ttedrow@macombpolice.com

Thomas Duvall    Patrolman                      tduvall@macombpolice.com

Aaron Fannon      Patrolman                      afannon@macombpolice.com

Nick Goc               Patrolman                     ngoc@macombpolice.com

J.P. McLaughlin    Detective                       jmclaughlin@macombpolice.com

Denise Cremer     School Resource Ofc     dmay@macombpolice.com

Troy Shoudel       Patrolman                    tshoudel@macombpolice.com

Matt Marass        Detective                     mmarass@macombpolice.com

Gavin Steiger       Patrolman                  gsteiger@macombpolice.com

Nick Severs          K9 Handler                 nsevers@macombpolice.com

Carolina Carrillo  Patrolman                 ccarrillo@macombpolice.com

Zachary Hill        Patrolman                  zhill@macombpolice.com

Steven Huffman  Patrolman                  shuffman@macombpolice.com

Aric Cremer         Patrolman                  aecremer@macombpolice.com

Daniel Dorich      Patrolman                  ddorich@macombpolice.com

Andrew Gray       Patrolman                  agray@macombpolice.com

Drew Kane          Patrolman                  dkane@macombpolice.com

Jeff Elmore        CSO                              jelmore@macombpolice.com

 Sherry Holmes  Records Clerk              sholmes@macombpolice.com

 

 

 

Macomb Police Department

120 S McArthur St,
Macomb, IL 61455, USA
+1 309-833-4505

In an Emergency call 911